Connect with Us

NCVT MIS ITI 1st, 2nd, 3rd, 4th Semester Results 2019 Declared - 26 April 2019 - Click Here Download Marksheet

Uttar Pradesh ITI Result - NCVT and SCVT all Semester

To possess a technical skill is the demand of today. To fulfill the requirement of technically skilled persons in various industries Government of Uttar Pradesh has opened several technical institutions all across the state. Industrial training institutions and Industrial training centers are called as Jr. Polytechnic institutes that provide training in several engineering as well as nonengineering disciplines to the students. These ITI’s are constituted under Directorate General of employment & Training (DGET), Ministry of Labour & Employment, Union government of India.

Any aspirant who has passed ITI with an engineering trade and is also possessing AIIT with NCVT in an engineering trade can be recognized, as a well qualified Mechanical or Electrical engineer. It is equivalent to a diploma in Mechanical or Electrical Engineering. Industrial Training Institutes (ITI’s) are government-run training institutions whereas Industrial Training Centers (ITC’S) are privately run equivalents.

The Uttar Pradesh Educational Board has invited the application for getting admission to various ITI’s or Industrial Training Institutions. In the state of Uttar Pradesh, the government conducts the entrance examination to get admission in various ITI’s and ITC’s. There is only one question paper of 3 hour duration which is of objective type and MCQ based. Question paper contains 100 questions and the question will be asked from general science or general mathematics of high school with no negative marking. Students those who are 10th passed or waiting for their result can appear in this exam.

Students can fill online application form from the official website and can check the online results as well. Students can also visit for latest updates, downloading of the application form or important notification dates etc.

Simple steps to Check UP ITI Result 2019
1The candidates must go to the official website of NCVT ITI that is
2Click on the link showing “ITI Result”.
3You will be asked to fill up the information such as Roll Number / Registration Number, etc.
4Press submit button after filling up all the information.
5After that, you will be shown the token of your Result.
6You must download and save it on your computer or phone.
7Lastly, take a print out of the ITI Result for future reference.
ITI AdmissionClick Here
ITI Admit CardClick Here
ITI ResultsClick Here

ITI (Industrial Training Institute) list in UP

S.N.District NameDetails
1AgraClick Here
2Aligarh Click Here
3Allahabad Click Here
4Ambedkar NagarClick Here
5AmethiClick Here
6Auraiya Click Here
7Azamgarh Click Here
8Bagpat Click Here
9Bahraich Click Here
10Ballia Click Here
11Balrampur Click Here
12Banda Click Here
13Barabanki Click Here
14Bareilly Click Here
15Basti Click Here
16Bijnor Click Here
17Budaun Click Here
18Bulandshahr Click Here
19Chandauli Click Here
20Chitrakoot Click Here
21Deoria Click Here
22Etah Click Here
23Etawah Click Here
24Faizabad Click Here
25Farrukhabad Click Here
26Fatehpur Click Here
27Firozabad Click Here
28Gautam Buddha Nagar Click Here
29Ghaziabad Click Here
30Ghazipur Click Here
31Gonda Click Here
32Gorakhpur Click Here
33Hamirpur Click Here
34HapurClick Here
35Hardoi Click Here
36Hathras Click Here
37Jalaun Click Here
38Jaunpur Click Here
39Jhansi Click Here
40Amroha (Jyotiba Phule Nagar)Click Here
41Kannauj Click Here
42Kanpur DehatClick Here
43Kanpur NagarClick Here
44KaushambiClick Here
45Lakhimpur KheriClick Here
46Kushinagar Click Here
47LalitpurClick Here
48LucknowClick Here
49MahobaClick Here
50MaharajganjClick Here
51MainpuriClick Here
52MathuraClick Here
53MauClick Here
54MeerutClick Here
55MirzapurClick Here
56MoradabadClick Here
57MuzaffarnagarClick Here
58Pilibhit Click Here
59Pratapgarh Click Here
60Raebareli Click Here
61RampurClick Here
62Saharanpur Click Here
63Sambhal Click Here
64Sant Kabir Nagar Click Here
65Sant Ravidas Nagar Click Here
66Shahjahanpur Click Here
67ShamliClick Here
68Shravasti Click Here
69Siddharthnagar Click Here
70Sitapur Click Here
71Sonbhadra Click Here
72Sultanpur Click Here
73Unnao Click Here
74Varanasi Click Here