Connect with Us

Rajasthan ITI Admission, Admit Card, Entrance Exam and Results

Board of Technical Education Jodhpur, Rajasthan was established to spread the technical education in the state. The board is working directly under the Government of Rajasthan. Technical education is now a day in great demand and the government of the state has left no stone unturned to fulfill the growing demands of various industries. The board conducts the entrance examination or a Pre-entrance Test for engineering, architecture, and pharmacy which is popularly known as RPETEAP , every year in the month of May-June to admit eligible candidates in various Industrial technical Training Institutes of the state.

The Board of Technical Education BTER also affiliates all the government as well as private polytechnic collages of Rajasthan. It also decides the fee structure as well as the syllabus to be taught in various private as well as government Industrial Technical Institutions (ITI’s) and ITC’s. Its head office is situated in Jodhpur and its official website to know more about all the necessary information is from where the students can directly online download the application form for getting admission into various engineering as well as non-engineering trades for the session 2016-2017.

Aspirants can also visit to check out all the important notification dates, download the admission form, check the results etc to save their valuable time.

ITI AdmissionClick Here
ITI Admit CardClick Here
ITI ResultsClick Here

List Of All ITI College in Rajasthan

S.N. District Details
1AjmerClick Here
2AlwarClick Here
3BanswaraClick Here
4BaranClick Here
5BarmerClick Here
6BharatpurClick Here
7BhilwaraClick Here
8BikanerClick Here
9BundiClick Here
10ChittorgarhClick Here
11ChuruClick Here
12DausaClick Here
13DholpurClick Here
14DungarpurClick Here
15HanumangarhClick Here
16JaipurClick Here
17JaisalmerClick Here
18JaloreClick Here
19JhalawarClick Here
20JhunjhunuClick Here
21JodhpurClick Here
22KarauliClick Here
23KotaClick Here
24NagaurClick Here
25PaliClick Here
26PratapgarhClick Here
27RajsamandClick Here
28Sawai MadhopurClick Here
29SikarClick Here
30SirohiClick Here
31Sri GanganagarClick Here
32TonkClick Here
33UdaipurClick Here
34RajasthanClick Here