Connect with Us

Maharashtra ITI Admission, Admit Card, Entrance Exam and Results

Directorate of Vocational Education and Training (DGET), Mumbai is committed to providing the necessary technically equipped man power to various industries in various trades to fulfill their demands. It is committed to providing quality administration, vocational education and training services to educational institutes, industrial training institutes and NGO’s in the state of Maharashtra to meet the needs of industry, business to service sector and society at large. At present, the state boasts 307 Government ITI’s and 373 Private ITC’s with the availability of 76731 and 42354 seats respectively.

Students can visit the official site to fill the online admission form in various engineering and non engineering courses of two or four-semester duration, running under the NCVT/SCVT in Delhi Govt. Industrial Training Institutes & BTC for the academic session 2016-17. Maharashtra Industrial Training Institute ITI Entrance Examination is organized by the Directorate of Vocational Education and Training every year to get admission into various technical courses. Candidates can choose courses such as Instrument Mechanic, AC Tools and Dye, Electrician, AC/ Refrigeration etc which opens up a huge opportunity for them in the technical field in Future.

Aspirants can also visit , an educational portal which provides all the necessary information to them about important notification dates, result, online application forms, admit cards etc.

ITI 2016 AdmissionClick Here
ITI 2016 Admit CardClick Here
ITI 2016 ResultsClick Here

List Of All ITI College in Maharashtra

S.N. District Details
1AhmednagarClick Here
2AkolaClick Here
3AmravatiClick Here
4AurangabadClick Here
5BeedClick Here
6BhandaraClick Here
7BuldhanaClick Here
8ChandrapurClick Here
9DhuleClick Here
10GadchiroliClick Here
11GondiaClick Here
12HingoliClick Here
13JalgaonClick Here
14JalnaClick Here
15KolhapurClick Here
16LaturClick Here
17Mumbai CityClick Here
18Mumbai SuburbanClick Here
19NagpurClick Here
20NandedClick Here
21NandurbarClick Here
22NashikClick Here
23OsmanabadClick Here
24PalgharClick Here
25ParbhaniClick Here
26PuneClick Here
27RaigadClick Here
28RatnagiriClick Here
29SangliClick Here
30SataraClick Here
31SindhudurgClick Here
32SolapurClick Here
33ThaneClick Here
34WardhaClick Here
35WashimClick Here
36YavatmalClick Here