Connect with Us

Karnataka ITI Admission, Admit Card, Entrance Exam and Results

The Department of Employment and Training is implementing the National Employment Service Scheme that imparts the vocational training to the unemployed youth so that they can get the jobs at various levels. The training is provided in accordance with standards and norms prescribed by the Directorate General of Employment and Training (DGE&T), Ministry of Labour, Government of India. The main objective of establishing various technical institutes is to ensure a steady flow of skilled manpower in various industries and to equip the youth with technical skills so that they can earn better and survive in this competitive world.

Directorate of Employment and Training, Government of Karnataka, conducted the ITI entrance Examination of CTS & ATS at various examination centers throughout the state. After successfully passed the test they can enroll in various engineering and non-engineering trades according to the merit lists. The official site from where the students can check their results online is The minimum qualification for appearing in various trades of ITI is 8th/10th/and 12th and the age limit is 14 to 25 years. There is relaxation by 3 years for SC/ST/OBC candidates. The candidates who belong to widow/separated women the age limit for them is up to 35 years.

Besides checking for the official website students can also visit the website from where they can directly download the application form, check out their results and get to know other important notification dates etc.

ITI AdmissionClick Here
ITI Admit CardClick Here
ITI ResultsClick Here

List Of All ITI College in Karnataka

S.N. District Details
1BagalkotClick Here
2BangaloreClick Here
3Bangalore RuralClick Here
4BelgaumClick Here
5BellaryClick Here
6BidarClick Here
7BijapurClick Here
8ChamarajanagarClick Here
9ChikkaballapuraClick Here
10ChikmagalurClick Here
11ChitradurgaClick Here
12Dakshina KannadaClick Here
13DavanagereClick Here
14DharwadClick Here
15GadagClick Here
16GulbargaClick Here
17HassanClick Here
18HaveriClick Here
19KodaguClick Here
20KolarClick Here
21KoppalClick Here
22MandyaClick Here
23MysoreClick Here
24RaichurClick Here
25RamanagaraClick Here
26ShimogaClick Here
27TumkurClick Here
28UdupiClick Here
29Uttara KannadaClick Here
30YadgirClick Here