Connect with Us

NCVT MIS ITI 1st, 2nd, 3rd, 4th Semester Results 2019 Declared - 26 April 2019 - Click Here Download Marksheet

Chhattisgarh ITI Admission, Admit Card, Entrance Exam and Results

Industrial Training Institutes and Industrial Training Centers are post-secondary training centers that offer technical training in both engineering and non engineering skills to the eligible candidates. These institutes constituted under Directorate General of Employment and Training (DGET), Ministry of Sill Development and Entrepreneurship. Training period in various ITI’s range from six months to two years and the prerequisite required to take admission to these courses range from 8th to 12th class pass. Upon completion of the training, trainees write the All India Trade Test (AITT) and after successful completion they receive the National Trade Certificate (NTC).

After completion of courses in various disciplines candidates are awarded diploma in different trades. Those who passed 2 years of ITI courses with National Trade Certificates are provided an opportunity to go for a lateral entry directly to the 2nd year of the polytechnic diploma courses. Entrance Exam which is known as CG PPT in Chhattisgarh is conducted every year for this purpose.

Aspirants can directly download the application form to enrol into various ITI courses and for this they can visit the website From here they can check the result, cut off lists, interview schedule, admit card or important notification dates etc. Apart from this students can also visit which is an education portal that offers all the necessary and valuable information to the ITI aspirants well on time.

ITI AdmissionClick Here
ITI Admit CardClick Here
ITI ResultsClick Here

List Of All ITI College in Chhattisgarh

S.N. District Details
1Balod Click Here
2Baloda Bazar Click Here
3Balrampur Click Here
4Bastar Click Here
5Bemetara Click Here
6Bijapur Click Here
7Bilaspur Click Here
8Dantewada Click Here
9Dhamtari Click Here
10Durg Click Here
11Gariaband Click Here
12Janjgir-Champa Click Here
13Jashpur Click Here
14Kabirdham Click Here
15Kanker Click Here
16Kondagaon Click Here
17Korba Click Here
18Koriya Click Here
19Mahasamund Click Here
20Mungeli Click Here
21Narayanpur Click Here
22Raigarh Click Here
23Raipur Click Here
24Rajnandgaon Click Here
25Sukma Click Here
26Surajpur Click Here
27Surguja Click Here