Connect with Us

NCVT MIS ITI 1st, 2nd, 3rd, 4th Semester Results 2019 Declared - 26 April 2019 - Click Here Download Marksheet

Saran ITI Admission, Admit Card, Entrance Exam and Results

Bihar Combine Entrance Competitive Examination Board (BCECEB) is constituted under Bihar Combined Entrance Competitive Examination Act 1995. The interested and eligible candidates can apply for the online application by downloading it from the official website Saran is city situated in Bihar. Online ITI Result offers complete information about ITI admission form, admit card, NCVT, SCVT, exam schedule and exam results, important notification dates etc.

ITI AdmissionClick Here
ITI Admit Card 2018Click Here
ITI Results 2018Click Here

List of all ITI college in Saran

S.N.College Name
1Jagarnath Singh Jagroshan Devi ITC
2Ambika ITC Bahuria Kothi
3C.S Industrial Training Centre Motihari
5Kiran Shankar ITC
6Jawahar Lal ITC
7Hariharnath ITC
9Vijay ITC
10Suraj Sawariya Private ITI
11Vaishali Private ITI
12S.D.S.M. Private ITI
13Tejaswi Private ITI
14R.K. Singh Private ITI
15Kunal Private ITI