Connect with Us

NCVT MIS ITI Results 2017 - Click Here

Muzaffarpur ITI Admission, Admit Card, Entrance Exam and Results

Bihar Combine Entrance Competitive Examination Board (BCECEB) is constituted under Bihar Combined Entrance Competitive Examination Act 1995. The interested and eligible candidates can apply for the online application by downloading it from the official website Muzaffarpur is city situated in Bihar. Online ITI Result offers complete information about ITI admission form, admit card, NCVT, SCVT, exam schedule and exam results, important notification dates etc.

ITI Admission 2017Click Here
ITI Admit Card 2017Click Here
ITI Results 2017Click Here

List of all ITI college in Muzaffarpur

S.N.College Name
1Bahudesiya Odhogic Unayan Sansthan ITC
2Muzaffarpur ITC
3Mohammed Yassen Memorial Technical Institute
4Muzaffarpur ITC, Khachchi Sarai Road
5Symbiosis ITC, Kanti
6Buddha Technical Industrial Training Centre Khabra
7North Bihar Industrial Training Centre Gobarsahi Dumri Road
8New Bahudesia ITC
9Sahkari Shilpi ITC
10Shaheed Pramod ITC
11Palak ITC
12Vimla Devi ITC
13Smt. Daulati Devi Bindeswari Rai ITC
14Raj Nandan Singh Private ITI
15NBIT Private ITI
16Aryan Private ITI
17The Guidance Private ITI
18Maa Tara Private ITI
19Maa Chandrakanta Private ITI
20Baba Vishwakarma Private ITI
21Alliance Private ITI
22Heera Private ITI
23Modern Bahudesiya Private ITI
24Satya Private ITI
25The Guidance Private ITI