Connect with Us

NCVT MIS ITI Results 2018 - Click Here

Bihar ITI Admission, Admit Card, Entrance Exam and Results

Bihar Combine Entrance Competitive Examination Board (BCECEB) is constituted under Bihar Combined Entrance Competitive Examination Act 1995. The board is responsible for conducting various competitive examinations in the state for admission to various professional courses such as Medical, Engineering, and Agricultural streams in various institutions of the state of Bihar. The Bihar Combined Entrance Competitive Examination is also known as ITICAT. The interested and eligible candidates can apply for the online application by downloading it from the official website

For getting admission to various disciples in various ITI’s of the state for the year 2017-2018, candidates must have completed 10th standard successfully from any recognized board with Physics, Chemistry and Mathematics as their main subjects and the minimum age limit of the candidate should be 14 Years as on 1st August 2018. There are 1057 private ITI’s in the state and 24 Government ITI’s with the total capacity of 2,25,355 students. They can take admission in both technical as well as nontechnical streams as per their interest.

The date of final written examination is 2nd week of May and the date of announcement of the result is 1st week of July. Besides the official website student can also visit the to get more information about various examinations. They can even online download the application form, check the result and get the information about various important notification dates etc.

ITI AdmissionClick Here
ITI Admit Card 2018Click Here
ITI Results 2018Click Here

List Of All ITI College In Bihar

S.N.District NameDetails
1ArariaClick Here
2ArwalClick Here
3AurangabadClick Here
4BankaClick Here
5BegusaraiClick Here
6BhagalpurClick Here
7BhojpurClick Here
8BuxarClick Here
9DarbhangaClick Here
10East ChamparanClick Here
11GayaClick Here
12GopalganjClick Here
13JamuiClick Here
14JehanabadClick Here
15KaimurClick Here
16KatiharClick Here
17KhagariaClick Here
18KishanganjClick Here
19LakhisaraiClick Here
20MadhepuraClick Here
21MadhubaniClick Here
22MungerClick Here
23MuzaffarpurClick Here
24NalandaClick Here
25NawadaClick Here
26PatnaClick Here
27PurniaClick Here
28RohtasClick Here
29SaharsaClick Here
30SamastipurClick Here
31SaranClick Here
32SheikhpuraClick Here
33SheoharClick Here
34SitamarhiClick Here
35SiwanClick Here
36SupaulClick Here
37VaishaliClick Here
38West ChamparanClick Here