Connect with Us

NCVT MIS ITI 1st, 2nd, 3rd, 4th Semester Results 2019 Declared - 26 April 2019 - Click Here Download Marksheet

Prakasam ITI Admission, Admit Card, Entrance Exam and Results

Prakasam district is one of the districts of Andhra Pradesh state of India. There are many govt and private ITI colleges situated in the city. Online ITI Result offers complete information about ITI admission form, admit card, exam schedule and exam results, important notification dates etc. We are also provided course details, information about various trades, semester exam date and results.

ITI AdmissionClick Here
ITI Admit CardClick Here
ITI ResultsClick Here

List of all ITI college in Prakasam

S.N.CodeCollege Name
1 PR28000001 Andhra Kesari Industrial Training Centre, Ongole
2PR28000103 Arif Private ITI, Parchur
3PR28000111 Bandaru Rangaiah Yadav Memorial Private ITI, Racherla
4PR28000092 Basavatarakam Industrial Training Centre, Kanigiri
5PR28000475 Cprr Private Iti
6PR28000094 Dharani Industrial Training Centre, Besthavaripeta
7PR28000091 Gottipati Hanumantha Rao Memorial ITC, Martur
8GR28000107 Govt ITI, Markapur
9GR28000155 Govt Industrial Training Institute Boys, Ongole
10GR28000090 Govt. Industrial Training Institute for Girls, Ong
11GR28000114 Govt. ITI, Kandukur
12PR28000003 Jaya Industrial Training Centre, Maddipadu
13PR28000101 K.G.R. ITC, Cumbum
14PR28000106 K.G.R. ITC, Darsi
15PR28000110 K.G.R. Private ITI, Besthavaripeta
16PR28000109 Karthikeya ITC, Santhamagaluru
17PR28000004 Mallineni Perumallu Indu. Training Centre, Singarayakonda
18PR28000088 Maruthi Industrial Training Centre, Inkollu
19PR28000093 P.N.R.E.S Industrial Training Centre Kondapi
20PR28000340 Rajiv Gandhi Memorial Industrial Training Centre, Markapur
21PR28000104 Sankar Reddy Private ITI, Besthavaripeta
22PR28000105 Sharda Private ITI, Giddalur
23PR28000195 Shri Narendra ITI, Chirala
24PR28000113 Sri Gowtham Private ITI, Tripuranthakam
25PR28000112 Sri K Bhahmanaidu Memorial Private ITI, Epurupalem
26PR28000099 Sri Krishna ITC, Darsi
27PR28000097 Sri Krishna ITC, Yerragondapalem
28PR28000095 Sri Lakshmi Vigneswara ITC, Yadavalli
29PR28000086 Sri Prasanna Anjaneya Industrial Training Centre, Medarametla
30PR28000005 Sri Sai Baba Industrial Training Centre, Addanki
31PR28000098 Sri Sai Baba ITC, Yerragondapalem
32PR28000087 Sri Sai Industrial Training Centre, Podili
33PR28000096 Sri Siva Narasimha ITC, Pamuru
34PU28000482 Sri Siva Sai Private Iti
35PR28000085 Sri Srinivasa Industrial Training Centre, Kandukur
36PR28000002 Sri Ummiti Sivaiah Industrial Training Centre, Vetapalem
37PR28000089 Sri Vasavi Kanyaka Parmeshwari Industrial Training Centre, Cumbum
38PR28000247 Sri Venkateshwra Industrial Training Centre, Velugonda
39PR28000211 Sri Venkateswara Industrial Training Centre, Gidda
40PR28000084 Sri Venkateswara Industrial Training Centre, Ongole
41PR28000485 Sri Venkateswara Private Iti
42PR28000006 Sri Vivekananda Industrial Training Centre, Giddal
43PR28000102 Tilak ITC, Chimakurthy
44PR28000417 Unique ITC, Kanigiri
45PR28000100 Universal ITC, Yerragondapalem
46PR28000108 Vemana Industrial Training Centre, Chinna Dornala