Connect with Us

ITI (Industrial Training Institute) - Admit Card 2016

The role played by the admit card or hall ticket is very significant in all types of examination considered as the student’s valid identity appearing for a particular examination. It will be impossible for the student to appear any examination without admit card. Nowadays technical education is striking a chord among the young students and there are huge numbers of students appearing for the Industrial Training Institute (ITI) Examination every year. The ITI Admit Card contains important information like the name of the examination, venue of the examination held, examination time, roll number, name of the student sitting for the examination along with his/her photograph as identity.

Nowadays for the sake of convenience of the students admit cards are also available online where you can download the digital version of your admit card within a single click. This saves a lot of time and struggle since it makes the students avoid the long queues to get the ITI admit card. Online ITI Result is the most popular destination where the students can download their ITI admit card in a most convenient way. However, students can also download their admit cards from the ITI official website also. In case, students lost their original ITI admit card they could also obtain a duplicate admit card from Students are always advised to download the printed copy of their admit cards from only certified websites to avoid any type of inconvenience in the future. This website provides information about ITI results, admit cards and admission notifications for all Indian states.

State Wise ITI Admit Card in India

S.N. State Level ITI Website
1Andhra PradeshClick Here
2Arunachal PradeshClick Here
3AssamClick Here
4BiharClick Here
5ChhattisgarhClick Here
6DelhiClick Here
7GoaClick Here
8GujaratClick Here
9HaryanaClick Here
10Himachal PradeshClick Here
11Jammu and KashmirClick Here
12JharkhandClick Here
13KarnatakaClick Here
14KeralaClick Here
15Madhya PradeshClick Here
16MaharashtraClick Here
17ManipurClick Here
18MeghalayaClick Here
19MizoramClick Here
20NagalandClick Here
21OdishaClick Here
22PunjabClick Here
23RajasthanClick Here
24SikkimClick Here
25Tamil NaduClick Here
26TelanganaClick Here
27TripuraMore Detail
28Uttar PradeshClick Here
29UttarakhandClick Here
30West BengalClick Here
31PuducherryClick Here