Connect with Us

ITI Admission, Admit Card and Result

Industrial Training Institutes are better known as ITI which provides training in technical field. In India, ITI colleges are divided into two types: Industrial Training Institutes (ITI) and Industrial Training Centers (ITC). ITI’s are the training organization run by the government and the ITC are the training organization which are financed and run by private organization that provides technical training to the students after passing out of school. The motto of these technical institutes is imparting technical education to the young boys and girls instead of the usual higher education.

The Directorate of Technical Education and Vocational Training regulate and control the ITI education in India. The minimum qualification needed to take ITI admission in its various courses is SSLC passed (10th standard). The students taking ITI admission in both government and private institutes study various diploma technical courses like stenography, dental laboratory technician, photographer, garment manufacturing, health professionals, mechanical engineering, electrician, electronic mechanic and many more. Here, engineering diploma courses are also included in the ITI curriculum like Mechanical Engineering, Civil Engineering, Electrical Engineering, Computer Engineering, etc. ITI admission is totally based upon merit and the entrance examination pattern is objective type.

Aspiring students can check the official website of ITI about participating ITI colleges of various Indian states, admission procedure, fees structures, examination centre and venues. Moreover, students can also check In – a premium education website for applying online for the ITI admission test, get their hall ticket, check ITI result as well as important notifications and information related to ITI admission.

State Wise ITI Entrance Exam in India

S.N. State Level ITI Website
1Andhra PradeshClick Here
2Arunachal PradeshClick Here
3AssamClick Here
4BiharClick Here
5ChhattisgarhClick Here
6DelhiClick Here
7GoaClick Here
8GujaratClick Here
9HaryanaClick Here
10Himachal PradeshClick Here
11Jammu and KashmirClick Here
12JharkhandClick Here
13KarnatakaClick Here
14KeralaClick Here
15Madhya PradeshClick Here
16MaharashtraClick Here
17ManipurClick Here
18MeghalayaClick Here
19MizoramClick Here
20NagalandClick Here
21OdishaClick Here
22PunjabClick Here
23RajasthanClick Here
24SikkimClick Here
25Tamil NaduClick Here
26TelanganaClick Here
27TripuraMore Detail
28Uttar PradeshClick Here
29UttarakhandClick Here
30West BengalClick Here
31PuducherryClick Here